About Us

Greenfield Flooring LLC is a Woman Owned and WBE certified business. We pride ourselves on providing quality flooring products and refinishing services for both commercial and residential projects. Greenfield flooring has experience working with general contractors, government agencies, property managers, architects and homeowners. Our staff can provide you with quantity take offs and competitive pricing for your project. We are here to help you complete your project on time and within budget.

Greenfield Flooring is a small company with a core set of values characterized by Honesty, Integrity and Personal Service. We strive to be your #1 Choice!

Maiya Greenfield

Owner, President

mlgreenfield@greenfieldflooring.com

Mathew Greenfield

Vice President

mgreenfield@greenfieldflooring.com

John Alliet

Chief Estimator / Operations Manager

jalliet@greenfieldflooring.com

Dannielle Duhan

Office Manager

Dannielle@greenfieldflooring.com

Hayden Naetzker

Estimator / Assistant Project Manager

hayden@greenfieldflooring.com

Michael Polvino

Warehouse Manager

mpolvino@greenfieldflooring.com

Mike Greenfield

Project Manager

mike@greenfieldflooring.com

Contact Greenfield Flooring

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 730
235 Middle Rd, Suite #100
Henrietta, NY 14467

Physical Address:
230-2 Middle Road
Henrietta, NY 14467

P: 585-444-0105
F: 585-444-0131

Contact Us
First
Last
Sending